You can set up your profile public / private via the app's menu below, and you can set your profile for follow / fans / photo albums to public / friends only(following) / only me.
Public : All my friends (my followers / my fans / my photo albums) can be viewed.
Friends only(following) : Only my friends who I follow (My Wing / My fans / My photo album) can read.
Only me :You can only see (my followings / my fans / my photo album).
1. Main menu > Settings
2. privacy Settings
3.Set up your profile public / private