You can check it by clicking the History button on the main screen.
Articles in this section
- 1. How do I meet a new friend?
- 2. How do I use gender, region, and language settings?
- 3. What is thumbs up?
- 4. How do I use the translation feature?
- 5. What is the function in the room?
- 6. Can I see friends I've met before?
- 7. What is the friend rating?
- 8. Is the conversation saved during the matching saved?